Black Butler

My favorite art work is done by Yana Toboso in his manga series called Black Butler.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ethancarroll1994 on September 12, 2012 at 4:20 pm

    This is a really cool pic!! I love anime and now I can add to the slew of ones I already know.

    Reply

  2. Posted by leesl3 on September 12, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    I really love anime and manga too, I always love finding new ones to watch and read. Yeah, you should check it out! Black Butler is definitely my favorite.

    Reply

  3. Posted by will3974 on September 14, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    this is really cool and once i started looking at it, i realize how many shades of black there are and how they add so much to a picture

    Reply

Leave a Reply

