Fri 9/14… What is your favorite design?

Paper design, industrial design, fashion design…

23 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by fordmeghan on September 14, 2012 at 2:02 pm

    one of my favorite designs is a koozi! which are really hard to find in California so just in case you go out there…bring your own!

    Reply

  2. Posted by ecrementclaire on September 14, 2012 at 2:02 pm

    My favorite design is the design of the Nikon cameras. I own one of those cameras and I cannot live without it, I love it!

    Reply

  3. Posted by crystalmanthe on September 14, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    My favorite design that I couldn’t live without would probably have to be laptops. Life is so much simpler when you can just carry your whole computer with you and use it anywhere. (Well, anywhere with an outlet unless you only want to use it for a couple hours).

    Reply

  4. earbuds or headphones in general.. revolutionizing music..making it portable and personal

    Reply

  5. Posted by will3974 on September 14, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    one of my favorite designs would be markers!!!!

    Reply

  6. Posted by caitlinvfine on September 14, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    My hair straightener is my favorite design! 🙂 My hair will not curl or scrunch so without a straightener I would be lost!!

    Reply

  7. Posted by elusivejeffa on September 14, 2012 at 2:06 pm

    My favorite design is graphic design.

    Reply

  8. Posted by garbersm on September 14, 2012 at 2:06 pm

    i like tupper-ware containers, pretty much any kind that has a sturdy lid

    Reply

  9. Posted by brodygreer on September 14, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    My favorite design would have to be a protein shaker. it helps speed up the process.

    Reply

  10. My favorite design is in the industrial category I guess: my GPS, I cannot live without it !

    Reply

  11. External hard drives are my favorite design.

    Reply

  12. My favorite fashion design is the UNDEFEATED’s logo

    Reply

  13. One of my favorite designs would have to be either Nike or the iPhone. I love them both!

    Reply

  14. Posted by Nihilos13 on September 14, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    I would have to say that my favorite design would have to be classified as industrial i guess, The new skyline GTR

    Reply

  15. Posted by k8sortet on September 14, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    My type of design would have to be between graphic and architectural design. I actually debated majoring in these two because i love them so much.

    Reply

  16. Posted by meganlavonn on September 14, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    My favorite design would be fashion… Toms, Costas, and coach!

    Reply

  17. Posted by latiflora on September 14, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    One of my favorite designs is fashion design. Seeing how a shoe, sunglasses, dresses, a skirt is created is just interesting. There are so many options in the fashion realm!

    Reply

  18. Posted by tenglish0810 on September 14, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    I am a HUGE fan of tattoo designs. I have a bunch of tats, and I don’t think I could live without them… (ok, I could LIVE without them, but wouldn’t want to)…lol

    Reply

  19. Posted by leesl3 on September 14, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    My favorite design would have to be band t-shirts. I love the creative, interesting graphic designs on them and I love displaying the bands I love through my wardrobe.

    Reply

  20. Posted by ethancarroll1994 on September 14, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    My favorite design would have to be an IPOD. My IPOD is my life. It also has cool games and apps and it wakes me up in the morning.

    Reply

  21. Posted by duncanl3 on September 14, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    my favorite type of design would be any kind of fashion. obsessed with clothes and shoes!

    Reply

  22. Posted by littletw on September 14, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    I guess Paper Design, due to what you can create with it.

    Reply

  23. Posted by keaunat on September 14, 2012 at 4:11 pm

    My favorite design is my ipad, one of the best technologies in the world.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

