Where is your creativity? 9.17

Where do you feel most creative? Do you like sunshine or rainy days? Do you like to be outside or inside? Do you like to be under a tree or in a corner.

27 responses to this post.

  1. I feel most creative while I’m inside during a rainy day while listening to my favorite music.

    Reply

  2. I have to be anywhere outside.

    Reply

  3. Posted by crystalmanthe on September 17, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    I like to be outside, and am creative most outdoors in the woods behind my house.

    Reply

  4. In the fall.. i love to listen to ulrich schnauss and sigur ros outside to tap into my creativity.

    Reply

  5. Posted by hargroveangela on September 17, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    I love the sunshine and I feel most creative inside. I created a space in my living room to work and I flip flop from the couch and desk when I am creating….

    Reply

  6. Posted by brodygreer on September 17, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    I feel most creative outside during the fall.

    Reply

  7. Posted by elusivejeffa on September 17, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    I think im most creative in the spring on a rainy day where i have nothing else to do or think about.

    Reply

  8. Posted by fordmeghan on September 17, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    I used to be more awake/creative during the morning but now due to lack of sleep I’m most creative during the mid day I suppose. I like to be indoors because I have really bad allergies and It has to be a sunny nice day. If its raining ill be lazy all day and watch movies. I like being on my bed with my pillows surrounding me so if i get frustrated then i can throw them and not break anything 🙂

    Reply

  9. I like to be inside with music drowning out everything else.

    Reply

  10. Posted by caitlinvfine on September 17, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    I feel most creative when I am laying on my bed because that is the most comfortable place for me to be. Plus when I am in my room I do not get distracted by other people or something someone else is watching on tv or listening to on the radio.

    Reply

  11. Posted by will3974 on September 17, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    I am most creative by my self when it is rainy. I have to have some kind of noise in the background. I’m most creative when I have nothing else to do. I have to know that I have time to think.

    Reply

  12. Posted by garbersm on September 17, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    I love the fall and listening to music and being around my pets and having my computer by me and i like for it to be warm

    Reply

  13. I feel most creative during a shiny day, afternoon, or also at night. I like listening my favorite music while I am painting

    Reply

  14. Posted by k8sortet on September 17, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    My creativity is outside in the sunshine somewhere where I am surrounded by nature and others can not bother me.

    Reply

  15. Posted by duncanl3 on September 17, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    i feel most creative on my balcony of the apartment on a bright sunny day. with my favorite music playing!

    Reply

  16. Posted by meganlavonn on September 17, 2012 at 3:53 pm

    im most creative when im outside and I can see the sunset. it inspires me!

    Reply

  17. I feel most creative when I am inside and listening to the TV during the fall.

    Reply

  18. Sunny day, nice music these are all where my creativity come from.

    Reply

  19. Posted by Nihilos13 on September 17, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    Im the most creative whilst being under the influence of a substance known as alcohol. lol Preferably indoors in the quiet

    Reply

  20. Posted by ethancarroll1994 on September 17, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    I am most creative when I am in an art classroom or at home in my own room. I absolutely love rainy days, but the thing is, I’d rather be inside on a rainy day; plus if it is cold outside and rainy then I feels so warm inside (I LOVE THAT!!!!). I’m kind of like a cat, in that I love to be inside warm areas or laying on warm things and the FACT that I nap all the time. I am not an outside person, at all; but the occasional day at the park is fun. I’m not sure what in a corner means, but I’d like to be under a tree because trees are beautiful, my favorite one being a Japanese maple.

    Reply

  21. Posted by ajbrantley on September 17, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    Feel most creative when I’m angry sitting in a room all alone with my headphones in.

    Reply

  22. Posted by tenglish0810 on September 17, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    I am most creative when I am home alone. Usually when the kids are gone…either to school or at their grandparents for the weekend. My best time of the day varies depending on the weather and how much rest I’ve had.

    Reply

  23. Posted by scottmoon420 on September 17, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    im most creative when ever i have my music and my “inspiration” … \m/ (-_-) \m/

    Reply

  24. Posted by littletw on September 17, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    I’m most creative when I’m around the people that make me happiest. As if their presence opens up the creative part of my brain.

    Reply

  25. Posted by latiflora on September 17, 2012 at 4:03 pm

    I am most creative honestly when my mood is in a lower state. Rainy days, times of hard ship… I always come up with more interesting and abstract things. When its sunny I have more typical, colorful ideas.

    Reply

  26. Posted by keaunat on September 17, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    I feel most creative when im sitting up in my bed listening to music on a calm day.

    Reply

  27. Posted by leesl3 on September 19, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    I work best in my room, with my music playing. I can work on my table, desk, bed or spread my stuff across the floor. Just as long as I am alone in my room and I can only hear my music.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

