What is your favorite Fall thing? Sept. 24

Post with a picture or a comment.

23 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by brodygreer on September 24, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    Halloween!

    Reply

  2. Posted by garbersm on September 24, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    pumpkins and halloween

    Reply

  3. apple cider/ football games

    Reply

  4. Pumpkin Spice scented candles!

    Reply

  5. i like the color of the trees.

    Reply

  6. Posted by ecrementclaire on September 24, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    My favorite fall thing is wearing scarves and boots! I also love the weather and the changing colors of the leaves. I love pretty much everything about Fall

    Reply

  7. Posted by will3974 on September 24, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    HALLOWEEN, Football, and leaves turning colors

    Reply

  8. college football

    Reply

  9. Posted by crystalmanthe on September 24, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    fall leaves

    Colorful Leaves

    Reply

  10. Posted by fineartsgrad on September 24, 2012 at 2:13 pm

    apples

    Reply

  11. Posted by caitlinvfine on September 24, 2012 at 2:14 pm

  12. Posted by littletw on September 24, 2012 at 3:53 pm

    Getting to wear jackets again. Or Halloween if that isn’t a good answer.

    Reply

  13. Posted by meganlavonn on September 24, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    sunsets and leaves… also getting to wear sweaters and boots!

    Reply

  14. My favorite fall things are that it is getting cooler and that basketball season is right around the corner.

    Reply

  15. Posted by Nihilos13 on September 24, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    Halloween, nothing like getting to act like an oversized child……and of course candy, and costumes, and parties, and drinks, and most important, OCTOBERFEST BEER!!!!!

    Reply

  16. Posted by leesl3 on September 24, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    The cold weather. Being able to wear sweaters, boots, and hoodies.

    Reply

  17. Posted by ajbrantley on September 24, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    my favorite fall things, besides my birthday, is the leaves changing colors and Thanksgiving.

    Reply

  18. I agree it’s Halloween

    Reply

  19. Posted by duncanl3 on September 24, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    scarfs and boots are my favorite things about fall & of course the leaves changing!

    Reply

  20. Posted by latiflora on September 24, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    Bridget… you are giving me a tough question to answer. Honestly, Autumn is my favorite season. I enjoy that I can wear the clothes I like without suffocating in the heat that’s for sure. I love Halloween, pumpkins, Thanksgiving, the leaves, the cool breeze that lingers in the air, my birthday…
    It’s just the best season hands down.

    Reply

  21. Posted by keaunat on September 24, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    My favorite thing about fall is the leaves when they change colors.

    Reply

  22. Posted by tenglish0810 on September 24, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    My favorite fall thing would be the color changing of the leaves. I hate that they have to die and *fall* off.. Lol, but it’s nice while it lasts.. =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

