Oct. 10 Sign in

If money wasn’t an issue what would you do all day everyday?

29 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by will3974 on October 10, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    i would go to all the amusement parks in the world and go to beaches all the time

    Reply

  2. Posted by caitlinvfine on October 10, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    Do projects off Pinterest and eat Fuji all day! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by elusivejeffa on October 10, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    Travel

    Reply

  4. Posted by fordmeghan on October 10, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    sleep and work on art and travel all over to see lots of pretty art

    Reply

  5. Posted by ecrementclaire on October 10, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    I would make art everyday all the time

    Reply

  6. Posted by crystalmanthe on October 10, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    I’d probably travel a lot

    Reply

  7. Posted by brodygreer on October 10, 2012 at 2:16 pm

    i would travel

    Reply

  8. Travel, buy some movie replica stuff, go out to eat at expensive restaurants, buy awesome cars and motorcycles.

    Reply

  9. I would have Morgan Freeman follow me around and narrate my life half of the time and the other half of the time I would have a band follow me around and play theme music. I would also continue to do exactly what I’m doing now.

    Reply

  10. Missionary work across the globe documenting my experiences through photographs

    Reply

  11. Posted by garbersm on October 10, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    i would own a zoo/aquarium

    Reply

  12. I’d travel where ever i wanted and I’d buy cars to race.

    Reply

  13. I would travel, write a book and paint without the fear of getting paid but just for the fact of doing what I love.

    Reply

  14. Posted by hargroveangela on October 10, 2012 at 3:13 pm

    Move to South Africa…write…paint…be happy

    Reply

  15. travel and take lots of photos

    Reply

  16. Travel the world and buy many video games 😀

    Reply

  17. Posted by leesl3 on October 10, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    I would travel everywhere. To all the different countries that I want to go to. And all the different states (mostly the big cities) here in the US.

    Reply

  18. Posted by Nihilos13 on October 10, 2012 at 4:00 pm

    relax and spend all my time with my son watching him learn and grow

    Reply

  19. Posted by k8sortet on October 10, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    If money wasn’t an issue then I would probably spend time traveling and eat out more often because I enjoy going out to different restaurants.

    Reply

  20. Posted by duncanl3 on October 10, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    i would open up my own dance studio & teach lessons & travel around the world

    Reply

  21. Posted by tenglish0810 on October 10, 2012 at 4:03 pm

    I would vacation with my family, although ALLLLL DAY EVVVVERY DAY would get pretty exhausting and played out.. lol

    Reply

  22. Posted by littletw on October 10, 2012 at 4:05 pm

    I would draw on everything, everywhere.

    Reply

  23. Posted by scottmoon420 on October 10, 2012 at 4:05 pm

    i would hang out with my homegirl marry j all day and have my car fixed up exactly how i want it and continue to do what i do now, also a mariachi band would be cool to have follow you around or have Christopher Walken Narrate my life ahahha

    Reply

  24. Posted by meganlavonn on October 10, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    travel the world!

    Reply

  25. Posted by keaunat on October 10, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    Iwould shop everday of my life

    Reply

  26. Posted by ajbrantley on October 10, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    i would fly more, go on more cruises and get a motorcycle

    Reply

  27. Posted by latiflora on October 10, 2012 at 4:15 pm

    I would spend everyday with a particular plant, travel the world, have all the tattoos I want, have multiple dachshunds, eat all the french fries I want, and have sexy men abide for my love.

    Reply

  28. Posted by ethancarroll1994 on October 10, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    I would obtain everything I have ever wanted. I would paint and enjoy my life. Get all the tattoos I’ve ever wanted. Spend everyday with someone that I love. Spend time with family. Eat be happy and fat. I would go out in the woods everyday and listen to what nature had to say. Sing my heart out to the world and Love every second of it. Pursue my fashion ideas. I would live without worrying about living.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

