Mon. Oct 15

What are your Fall Break plans? If you are staying home, then what will you watch or work on?

28 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by will3974 on October 15, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    sleeping and going to scarowinds hopefully

    Reply

  2. Posted by fordmeghan on October 15, 2012 at 2:06 pm

    I get to teach my entire fall break….:(

    Reply

  3. Work, might go see taken 2, and play video games

    Reply

  4. Posted by ecrementclaire on October 15, 2012 at 2:06 pm

    I’m going home and I am going to be sleeping a ton and just hanging out with my family. My best friend is also having a bonfire for her birthday.

    Reply

  5. Posted by crystalmanthe on October 15, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    I probably should work on schoolwork and other stuff that I need to get done, but I probably will just lay around the house, sleeping in and playing WoW with my fiance

    Reply

  6. Posted by brodygreer on October 15, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    Going to Clemson to watch football on saturday against Virginia Tech.

    Reply

  7. Im going home and to the fair in Columbia.

    Reply

  8. Just hanging out with my family, maybe going to Georgia

    Reply

  9. Posted by caitlinvfine on October 15, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    Staying at home for the most part but will probably be going hunting if I can get myself up early enough! And I am gonna go to the Indian Summer Festival in Pacolet on Saturday! 🙂

    Reply

  10. Posted by garbersm on October 15, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    go to the spartanburg brony meet up on saturday and maybe going to the fair

    Reply

  11. going home and getting my tonsils taken out 😦

    Reply

  12. Posted by elusivejeffa on October 15, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    getting some sleep and writing papers

    Reply

  13. Posted by ajbrantley on October 15, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    going to columbia to party with my cousin all weekend for my birthday and her’s… and we are going to the state fair

    Reply

  14. Posted by scottmoon420 on October 15, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    all i know is that sunday WALKING DEAD!! last nights season premiere was AWESOME!

    Reply

  15. Posted by meganlavonn on October 15, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    making money.

    Reply

  16. going home and hanging with some friends and most of all sleep!

    Reply

  17. Miami trip!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  18. Posted by littletw on October 15, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    I don’t know. I plan the day of, not before.

    Reply

  19. Posted by Nihilos13 on October 15, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    spend as much time as i can with my son

    Reply

  20. Posted by k8sortet on October 15, 2012 at 4:03 pm

    My plans for this weekend are to get a hair cut, go to the chiropractor, go shopping for a dress for a tea I’m attending, and seeing my family and friends.

    Reply

  21. Posted by duncanl3 on October 15, 2012 at 4:03 pm

    going home and working all of break!

    Reply

  22. Posted by latiflora on October 15, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    I’ll be working my new internship! Hopefully some sleeping and catching up on work will occur too.

    Reply

  23. Posted by leesl3 on October 15, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    Haunted trails, working, and watching the Walking Dead 😀

    Reply

  24. Posted by ethancarroll1994 on October 15, 2012 at 4:06 pm

    Hangin with my homies and sleeeeeeeeepinnngg!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  25. Posted by tenglish0810 on October 15, 2012 at 4:29 pm

    I plan to pick up a shift on Thursday and Friday of my Fall Break.. We had PLANNED to go to Rockhill This Friday and Saturday, but not sure how that will work out since our turn of events from last weekend.

    Reply

  26. work and a 3D project.. sorry so late

    Reply

  27. Posted by hargroveangela on October 17, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    Continue working on paper for 20th Century Art class…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

