Sign In Wed., Nov. 14

Do you feel as you are beginning your work as a designer/illustrator/photographer or whatever else you plan to use the programs for that you have an understood beginning or a launching point to begin your career. It will obviously take practice, but do you feel you have enough to get you going? Explain.

20 responses to this post.

  1. i feel like i have the basics down packed. it would just take some more exploration and practice to perfect.

    Reply

  2. I’m sure I would if I could actually remember what we have done thus far.

    Reply

  3. Posted by garbersm on November 14, 2012 at 4:00 pm

    yes i do with the help of the almighty internet i can achieve anything

    Reply

  4. I am getting a hang of it pretty good but I need a little bit more experience

    Reply

  5. Posted by caitlinvfine on November 14, 2012 at 4:15 pm

    Yes I do! I am not going to be a graphic designer but I feel that this class has helped me with my technology skills, for sure. Plus any kind of business card or post card I ever want to design!! 😀

    Reply

  6. Posted by elusivejeffa on November 14, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    I feel like I am on the right path. I pleased with my work this semester overall and plan on improving on earlier designs for a basis for a portfolio

    Reply

  7. Posted by fordmeghan on November 14, 2012 at 4:51 pm

    I would probably only use these to edit photographs or to teach my students so I think I have learned enough so far

    Reply

  8. Yes I do, I need more experience, and get to know better the programs

    Reply

  9. Posted by meganlavonn on November 14, 2012 at 4:55 pm

    its a good start.

    Reply

  10. Posted by ajbrantley on November 14, 2012 at 4:55 pm

    i feel as if i have a good grip on these programs… i just hope i get better at remembering how to do things 🙂

    Reply

  11. Posted by Nihilos13 on November 14, 2012 at 4:56 pm

    for my particular career, not as much but i feel it will be helpful

    Reply

  12. Posted by leesl3 on November 14, 2012 at 4:59 pm

    Yes, I have learned enough to get started and will be able to further my knowledge on how to use the programs in the future.

    Reply

  13. Posted by k8sortet on November 14, 2012 at 4:59 pm

    yes, i feel that i have learned some valuable information to have a beginning understanding of the career i am working towards

    Reply

  14. Posted by duncanl3 on November 14, 2012 at 5:00 pm

    yes i do, i just have to stay focused and get a lot more practice in!

    Reply

  15. Yeah i got the basic stuff down, but I need more practice in the programs.

    Reply

  16. yes i do, it’s a good start, isn’t it?

    Reply

  17. Posted by keaunat on November 14, 2012 at 5:06 pm

    Yes because I’m learning new tools and how to work them to create designs that I couldn’t in high school.

    Reply

  18. Posted by littletw on November 14, 2012 at 5:06 pm

    I think it’s a good start.

    Reply

  19. Posted by ethancarroll1994 on November 14, 2012 at 5:11 pm

    Indeed!!! I feel that I have learned so much from this class that I didn’t in my high school class.

    Reply

  20. Posted by crystalmanthe on November 19, 2012 at 6:00 am

    I may not use these programs in my career, but I do enjoy playing with them and I feel that I have a pretty good grasp to learn more on my own.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

