Aug 27, SART108 section 1, Who is your favorite artist?

15 responses to this post.

  1. Either John Howe or James Gurney, I can’t choose.

    Reply

  2. I don’t have one

    Reply

  3. my favorite artist is unknown at this time! :)))

    Reply

  4. I don’t have one either

    Reply

  5. we talking music, or art, because with music it’s 5FDP right now and art I’d have to say I have no idea

    Reply

  6. His name: David Lillie. His game: web-comics. His claim to fame: DREAMKEEPERS!

    BEHOLD!!

    http://Dreamkeepers.deviantart.com/

    Reply

  7. I like Audrey Kawasaki.

    Reply

  8. Salvador Dali

    Reply

  9. Me lol mybe Leonardo

    Reply

  10. Ai Weiwei

    Reply

  11. Georgia O’Keefe maybe:o

    Reply

  12. Miley Cyrus! She has a lot of unique personality and really reflects today’s modern society in her latest works xD But in all serious, I have no favorite anything…

    Reply

  13. wait, i figured it out Maxamillian Uriarte

    Reply

Leave a Reply

