T/TH What are you most looking forward to in Illustrator?

13 responses to this post.

  1. i dont know yet

    Reply

  2. The various tools that differentiate it from the other adobe software

    Reply

  3. i have never used illustrator.. so i guess i look forward to learning about it in general

    Reply

  4. making my own logo…..that is in Illustrator, right?

    Reply

  5. Having access to more design tools than just what indesign offers.

    Reply

  6. Just learning about it. first time use of it.

    Reply

  7. if we are making logos then that

    Reply

  8. Its new, to me, therefore I haven’t experienced it yet. Therefore I don’t know anything about it, which means I get to lean new things, which can conclusively lead to me saying I’m looking forward to the whole thing really. Naturally, from all this I can conclude that its new to me. Therefore………..

    Reply

  9. creating my own design from scratch using more complex and flexible tools.

    Reply

  10. I agree, the logo will be cool.

    Reply

  11. Posted by lhightowerart on October 10, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    Not sure. I haven’t really used it yet but my friends say it is really cool.

    Reply

  12. i have never been introduced to illustrator so I’m really looking forward to just getting started and seeing what all I can do with this.

    Reply

  13. everything it has to offer so I’m really looking forward to the experience.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

