T/TH What is your favorite Design in life?

13 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by courtbrielle on January 28, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    The World and how God designed it!

    Reply

  2. designs in nature! trees especially

    Reply

  3. Posted by skullbuster1220 on January 28, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    Skulls and guns look cool, my design i cant live with out…i really like how sunglasses look

    Reply

  4. Iron Man’s suit in Iron Man 3 or the new Robocop design.

    Reply

  5. Materialistic- I cannot live without my car, but I really cannot live without my other half (daughter).

    Reply

  6. Posted by holmes37 on January 28, 2014 at 6:48 pm

    The design of the Retro Air Jordan shoes, specifically the Jordan 11s or the Jordan 3s. Those two are my favorites.

    Reply

  7. I guess one of favorite design’s in life would be my apple phone. Also how my family is designed, can’t live without them.

    Reply

  8. water. i’m slightly obsessed with it. i love how it can soft and fluid but also rough and rigid at the same time.

    Reply

  9. I love the design of the fall season, because its a colorful time of year. Its just cool and relaxing.

    Reply

  10. I love the design of sneakers, specifically Nike and Jordan.

    Reply

  11. probably the design for Reddit. I really like that the website allows for my posts and comments to have a chance of being seen by everyone since the website is designed so that users have equal votes

    Reply

  12. nature and patterns in it.

    Reply

  13. my favorite design in life is the pictures we have carved into the night sky by the use of the zodiac

    Reply

Leave a Reply

