T/TH Your favorite place to create?

13 responses to this post.

  1. in my room

    Reply

  2. In a very calm, quiet place. In the spring I enjoy being outside and when its cooler, in my room.

    Reply

  3. I love to create near water, but I can create best with loud music.

    Reply

  4. Posted by skullbuster1220 on February 6, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    i dont really have a specific place, its just when ever an idea strikes me

    Reply

  5. in a box with a fox
    here or there or anywhere….. sike i get some really good ideas while watching tv in my room.

    Reply

  6. The park on Asheville Hwy across from the car dealership

    Reply

  7. Posted by holmes37 on February 6, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    In my room at home

    Reply

  8. near water. im literally obsessed with it. on the beach, next to the lake, near a pond, in the bathroom with the shower running. the sounds of water seems to calm me.

    Reply

  9. I feel more creative when I am outside!

    Reply

  10. On the couch, in a classroom or a busy area surprisingly. I find it easier to draw with people all around instead of silence, it allows me to focus better

    Reply

  11. In all honesty, during class when everyone else is taking notes.

    Reply

  12. in a quite place with no distractions

    Reply

Leave a Reply

