MWF Your favorite place to create and be creative?

13 responses to this post.

  1. My Dorm Room or my kitchen at home

    Reply

  2. anywhere !

    Reply

  3. on my bed or surfing on the web to be inspired

    Reply

  4. Whatever room my computer is in!

    Reply

  5. in my living room. A lot of natural light and space to work.

    Reply

  6. When im on my piano

    Reply

  7. in my villa or in the library i like to be focused with very little or minor distractions

    Reply

  8. Somewhere there is silence or not a lot of noise

    Reply

  9. on my porch or anywhere outside..

    Reply

  10. In a practice room

    Reply

  11. in my bed, on my computer

    Reply

  12. anywhere where im listening to music

    Reply

Leave a Reply

