T/TH Do you listen to music while you create and if so what kind and who?

11 responses to this post.

  1. it depends on my mood, but pretty much anything other than country music

    Reply

  2. I listen to just about everything. I would say I listen to old school music more and slow jams.

    Reply

  3. Yes! love listening to a wide variety…some favorites are Ingrid Michelson, Norah Jones…

    Reply

  4. Sometimes! When i do, it’s pop, rap or R&B.

    Reply

  5. Posted by skullbuster1220 on February 11, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    i dont really listen to music when i create things, really listening to music really dosent affect anything except how fast i type

    Reply

  6. Posted by holmes37 on February 11, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    Yes, sometimes I do. Whenever I do I listen to Wiz Khalifa, mostly his older music. Sometimes I’ll listen to Nipsey Hussle.

    Reply

  7. i listen to my r&b slow jamz

    Reply

  8. YES… I listen to anything that fits the mood or energy of what it is I am working on. Right now Im really into Chance the Rapper or Childish Gambino when Im being creative or trying new things.

    Reply

  9. I like listening to different kind of artist. blackmill, phaeleh

    Reply

  10. I like to listen to classic music such as The Beatles and Black Sabbath. I also like to listen to electronic music such as Daft Punk and Deadmau5.

    Reply

  11. Alternative and Indie folk like Fleet Foxes (nicknamed the modern Bee gees because of their awesome harmonies)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

