T/TH What does PMS stand for guesses?

12 responses to this post.

  1. Picture monitoring system?

    Reply

  2. Posted by skullbuster1220 on February 25, 2014 at 6:45 pm

    that is a very excellent question

    Reply

  3. Posted by holmes37 on February 25, 2014 at 6:45 pm

    I have the slightest idea. It probably has something to do with pictures though.

    Reply

  4. pen, marker, stencil??????????? I have noooooooo clue at all

    Reply

  5. PMS stands for Perineum Main Stage

    Reply

  6. Pimp My Style

    Reply

  7. please make sandwiches 🙂 (I wish)
    most likely page main style

    Reply

  8. picture message sent…just kidding. I have no clue.

    Reply

  9. I am not sure!

    Reply

  10. Photo Messaging System

    Reply

  11. Im not really sure what it means

    Reply

  12. Um…I can’t remember

    Reply

Leave a Reply

