What was your Spring Break highlight?

14 responses to this post.

  1. sleeping in!!

    Reply

  2. no school!

    Reply

  3. spanish tortilla

    Reply

  4. Playing baseball, seeing Charleston for the first time, and seeing my family while playing in Jacksonville!

    Reply

  5. moving to a different house… and watching the lego movie for fun

    Reply

  6. Met a guy 😀

    Reply

  7. Going to Island of Adventures and playing softball

    Reply

  8. I went to downtown Atlanta and got to shop some. :)) Made me realize I wanna live in the city.

    Reply

  9. catching up on Scandal. (Don’t judge me)

    Reply

  10. nothing

    Reply

  11. finishing up recording an album!

    Reply

  12. headed to columbia saturday evening and the car catching on fire me and my friends had to jump out on I-26 and watch the car blow up in our face with all of our personal belongings in there. the car was ashes n a frame after it was all over with.. the scariest near death situation ive ever ran across. i have pics!

    Reply

  13. I got plenty of work and I will have a nice paycheck

    Reply

Leave a Reply

