T/TH What was your Spring Break highlight?

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by skullbuster1220 on March 18, 2014 at 5:58 pm

    going to the movies with my girlfriend

    Reply

  2. Starting my new job and being home with my family again!

    Reply

  3. going down to the beach for a couple of days!

    Reply

  4. On my way to the beach this guy was in his car rapping and doing moves with his hand to the lyrics. It was hilarious until he saw me and niece laughing at him then he tried to pretend to be texting on his phone. He was getting it too!!!!

    Reply

  5. getting to meet our new blue pitbull puppy Diesel. HE’S SOOOOO CAAAAUUUTTTTEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. thrift shopping.

    Reply

  7. Having dinner cooked for me every night by my boyfriend

    Reply

  8. finally getting a break to play my videogames. i was swamped the past couple of weeks with work and i didnt have any time.

    Reply

  9. whole vacation was a pretty much a highlight i mean it’s Panama city

    Reply

Leave a Reply

